Our School » School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Plan

2022-2023 Richfield School Improvement Plan can be accessed at indistar.org using the following login information. Login information is case sensitive.   You can also access via this link:  http://www.indistar.org/
Username: GuestS17291 
Password: GuestS17291 
2022-2023 School Improvement Team

Stephanie Odum - Principal

 Ann Miller - Curriculum

Drew Laucher- Chair/School Counselor

Jaycie Hawley - Secretary/Kindergarten

Kelli Speight - 1st

Erin Childrey- 2nd

Christy Conner - 3rd

Emily Emery - 4th

Lauren Cody - 5th

Angela Hatley- Exceptional Children

Heather Fitts - Paraprofessional

Monica Faust- Parent Representative

Kristy Edquist- Parent Representative


The School Improvement Team meets at 7:30 am on the Monday following the Board Meeting.